AVRO Association of Vehicle Recovery OperatorsAVRO Association of Vehicle Recovery Operators

Region News & Contacts

Regional Contacts

AVRO Regions and Officers

 

 AVRO President Steve Shinnick T: 01494 866446 F: 01494 890017 E: steve@prestwoodmotors.co.uk 

 

Region 1 – Scotland Graham Steedman T: 0141 883 0888 F: 0141 883 1444 E: gs@m8recovery.com 

Region 2 – Northern T: 01788 572850 F: 01788 567320 

Region 3 – North East Colin Exley T: 01422 839831 F: 01422 835695 E: colin@stoneywoodmotors.com 

Region 4 – North West T: 01788 572850 F: 01788 567320 

Region 5 – North Midlands John Rogers T: 0116 276 6326 F: 0116 274 7465 E: j.com@monstermail.org

 Region 6 – West Midlands Eric Hammond T: 01676 540636 F: 01676 542867 E: eric@fillongleygarage.com 

Region 7 – South Wales Ian Matthews T: 01970 617498 F: 01970 617447 E: ianandsharon2158@yahoo.co.uk 

Region 8 – South Midlands Steve Shinnick T: 01494 866446 F: 01494 890017 E: steve@prestwoodmotors.co.uk 

Region 9 – Eastern John Peterson T: 01353 860576 F: 01353 667054 E: johnpeterson@sky.com 

Region 10 – Greater London Stephen Smith T: 0208 594 5637 F: 0208 507 8983 E: stephens@boleynrecovery.com 

Region 11 – South East Geoff Gatward T: 01892 730296 F: 01892 730724 E: geoffgatward@btconnect.com 

Region 12 – South West Ken Wills T: 01726 883883 F: 01726 883820 E: ken@cornwallcommercials.co.uk 

Region 14 – Northern Ireland T: 01788 572850 F: 01788 567320

Region 15 – Republic of Ireland Eilis Murray T: 00353 1 2867918 F: 00353 1 2865848 E: eilis@kfg.ie

 

Insurance AVRO Head Office T: 01788 572850 E: sara@avrouk.com 

Magazine / Directory Plum Publishing T: 01694 731510 E: editor@busandcoach.com 

Standards and Safety AVRO Head Office T: 01788 572850 E: sara@avrouk.com   

Website Sara Needham / Mandy Gostling AVRO Head Office T: 01788 572850 E: sara@avrouk.com  mandy@avrouk.com 

Finance Eilis Murray / Steve Shinnick T: 01788 572850 E: eilis@kfg.ie  steve@prestwoodmotors.co.uk 

Membership Geoff Gatward T: 01892 730296 E: geoffgatward@btconnect.com 

AVRO Advice Line AVRO Head Office T: 01788 572850 E: sara@avrouk.com

Home Top